19 thoughts on “My New Logo

  1. Marianne says:

    I think it combines music and writing very well, it is attractive and eye catching too. I hope it will help achieve what you are aiming for.

  2. Kenny2dogs says:

    Hi Ruth, yes looks professional very nice. btw. Have you been doing the rain dance recently 🙂 Nothing but rain here for days 🙂 Take care my cleva friend… xxx

  3. Rajagopal says:

    The logo is really artistic, Ruth, combining symbols of letters and music, representing the beautiful person you truly are. My heartiest congratulations, and Godspeed for all that you have in mind with the new venture…warm regards, Raj.

    • Ruth Nina Welsh says:

      Raj, what beautiful words. Thank you so much. I’m so glad you like the logo. Many of the entries were rather bold, this one was just right for me, with its artistic delicacy. I see you can see that. I was thinking of you just the other day and wondering how you were doing with your trip. I will email you later! 🙂 🙂

        • Ruth Nina Welsh says:

          Thanks Julie! Many of the other entries were bolder and more stark, I guess most people want a logo to really stand out like that. I liked the artsy one – you said it perfectly!! I have got a new Euphorbia called Bonfire – it’s tiny at the moment, it will be lovely to watch it grow. Sending thoughts as I think you’re still having to manage some difficult things. Love xxxx

  4. Sue Dreamwalker says:

    I can see I am one month late here almost dear Ruth.. apologies, I missed your update in my never ending lists of WP alerts.. Wonderful to see a post and such a special one too.. 🙂 . Love your new logo and each of them hold their own special merit.. It’s not about what I think that counts, its the one you like..
    Sending special thoughts your way.. Love Sue xxx

Let me know what you think!

