Thank You

Thank youThis is just a short post of thanks for the support and interest in my new site. I’ve really appreciated the encouragement I’ve received and your comments. Please come on over if you haven’t visited yet, here is the link to my new site:

www.beyourowncounsellorandcoach.com

All of my self-help posts and forthcoming free ebooks will be found on the new site now. I’ve just recently posted on coping skills and finding happiness and I’d love to read more of your thoughts on these topics. So, if you’d like to continue receiving posts on being your own counsellor and coach then please pop over and subscribe by email – posts will then appear in your WordPress reader.

Thank you so much!

 

14 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. Jewels says:

    Oh gosh silly me, I went and took a look at your new site back when you first mentioned it, but never subscribed. Oops! I shall need to remedy that! 🙂

  2. Robyn Lee says:

    So happy it is going well at your new “place” Ruth ~ and for whatever reason the posts don’e always show up in the reader – but I get them in email too now! Enjoying! x RL

    • Ruth Nina Welsh says:

      Hi Robyn, Thanks so much! Unfortunately I can’t control the reader part – they should always come on email and hopefully appear in the reader. Mine is not to reason why – I just have to go with what wordpress allows! I cannot put the ‘Follow by Reader’ up on my new site as it is self-hosted and seemingly not available to me. All these differences where not known to me until I embarked on the project. Still, life is a learning curve 🙂 Much love and thanks so much for your support xx

  3. Angela says:

    Always enjoy seeing the new ideas you come up with, the new things you find to share. You continue to be an inspiration to me. Good luck, Ruth! 🙂

  4. Sue Dreamwalker says:

    Hi Ruth, thank YOU also for your continued support at Dreamwalker’s Sanctuary , I have not had as much time of late to visit around many of my WP friends so forgive me if I am late visiting from time to time, Enjoy your Day.. 🙂 Sue x

    • Ruth Nina Welsh says:

      Never worry about that Sue, whenever you can come by is lovely. I appreciate your visits too and all the great support. I may not be around for a couple of weeks but I will catch up with you soon. Much love xx

Let me know what you think!

