Be Your Own Counsellor & Coach – Latest News

My site has been live for a couple of months now and I have had some lovely feedback over on twitter. Thanks so much to everyone who has visited my site and to those who are now following my blog. I wanted to let you know that my first Book Recommendation Post will fly out to you on the 1st July – not long now. Monday’s Self-Help Posts will start in September. There have been a few delays, but such is life.  Thanks again for all of your interest, it means a lot to me.

Best to you all,

Ruth.

8 thoughts on “Be Your Own Counsellor & Coach – Latest News

  1. missmarple69 says:

    I am very excited to have come upon your Blog, the book sounds great and I have had CBT and found it to be very helpful.. I’d still like to learn more tho so I’ll be buying the book at some point, probably will ask for it at Xmas. As I’ve already reached my book buying limit this year, I now have to catch up on all that reading.. Lol Looking forward to the new posts in September, on behalf of people with Clinical Depression like myself, Blogs like yours are really appreciated and a well needed resource…. Thankyou :))

    • ruthninawelsh says:

      Hi Miss Marple, Thanks so much for your great comment. I’m really glad that CBT has helped you to manage your depression – I know that it is an ongoing battle. The book ‘Thoughts and Feelings’ is especially good because it reports on the latest research and shows us which techniques are proving to be the most helpful. As this blog is a new project for me I’m so pleased to hear that you feel it will be helpful to you. Thanks so much, I really appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon. All the best, Ruth.

  2. flick merauld says:

    Ruth, your blog is lovely and packed with interesting stuff. i love the title too, having always been my own counsellor. Grand stuff and it looks beautiful too.
    Flick x

  3. insearchofitall says:

    Just wanted to let you know there seems to be a problem logging onto your “Be your own counsellor and coach site. I’ve tried it every way I can. Finally managed to get here. Not sure why.

    • Ruth Nina Welsh says:

      Thanks so much Marlene – no idea why that was – maybe the server was down for a few minutes. I’ll check. It seems to be working now. Sorry you had a problem but appreciate you letting me know – thanks again! 🙂

Let me know what you think!

